Juno Awards: All the 2015 winners

The 2015 Juno Awards brought together some of the most iconic musicians in Canadian history, like (our fave) Jann Arden and Alanis Morissette, along with beloved breakout stars like Kiesza. See the full list of winners here and watch the clip above to get the rundown on the hosts' favourite moments – including one starring our co-host for the week, Jann!
Juno Fan Choice Award: Michael Bublé
Single of the Year: Magic! “Rude”
International Album of the Year: Sam Smith, In the Lonely Hour 
Album of the Year: Leonard Cohen, Popular Problems
Artist of the Year: The Weeknd
Group of the Year: Arkells
Breakthrough Artist of the Year: Kiesza
Breakthrough Group of the Year: Magic!
Songwriter of the Year: Bahamas, “All the Time”, “Bitter Memories”, “Stronger Than That”, Bahamas is Afie
Country Album of the Year: Dallas Smith, Lifted
Adult Alternative Album of the Year: Bahamas, Bahamas is Afie
Alternative Album of the Year: July Talk, July Talk
Pop Album of the Year: Lights, Little Machines
Rock Album of the Year: Arkells, High Noon
Vocal Jazz Album of the Year: Diana Panton, Red
Jazz Album of the Year: Solo: Kirk MacDonald, Vista Obscura
Jazz Album of the Year: Group: Jane Bunnett and Maqueque, Jane Bunnett and Maqueque
Instrumental Album of the Year: Quartango, Encuentro
Francophone Album of the Year: Jimmy Hunt, Maladie d'amour
Children's Album of the Year: Fred Penner, Where In The World
Classical Album of the Year: Solo or Chamber Ensemble: James Ehnes, Bartok: Chamber Works for Violin Vol. 3
Classical Album of the Year: Large Ensemble or Soloist(s) with Large Ensemble Accompaniment: Angela Hewitt, Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 22 & 24
Classical Album of the Year: Vocal or Choral Performance: Gerald Finley & Julius Drake, Schubert: Winterreise
Classical Composition of the Year: Brian Current, Airline Icarus: The Complete Opera
Pap Recording of the Year: Naturally Born Strangers, The Legends League Presents: Naturally Born Strangers
Dance Recording of the Year: Kiesza, Sound Of A Woman

Watch Kiesza get red-carpet ready for the Junos with our own Erica Wark below!
R&B/Soul Recording of the Year: The Weeknd, “Often”
Reggae Recording of the Year: Exco Levi, “Welcome the King”
Aboriginal Album of the Year: Tanya Tagaq, Animism
Roots & Traditional Album of the Year: Solo: Catherine MacLellan, The Raven's Sunday
Roots & Traditional Album of the Year: Group: The Bros. Landreth, Let It Lie
Blues Album of the Year: Steve Hill, Solo Recordings, Vol. 2
Contemporary Christian/Gospel Album of the Year: Manic Drive, VIP
World Music Album of the Year: Quique Escamilla, 500 Years of Night
Jack Richardson Producer of the Year: Adam Messinger, “Change Your Life (co-producer Nasri Atweh) from Iggy Azalea, The New Classic; “Rude” from Magic!, Don't Kill the Magic
Recording Engineer of the Year: Eric Ratz, “Ghosts” from Ghosts, Big Wreck; “Satellite Hotel” from Black Buffalo, One Bad Son
Recording Package of the Year: Roberta Hansen (art director/designer/illustrator) and Mike Latschislaw (photographer) for Steve Bell, Pilgrimage
Video of the Year: Kiesza, Blayre Ellestad, Rami Afuni and Ljuba Castot, “Hideaway”
Electronic Album of the Year: Caribou, Our Love
Metal/Hard Music Album of the Year: Devin Townsend Project, Z2
Adult Contemporary Album of the Year: Sarah McLachlan, Shine On
Allan Waters Humanitarian Award: Rush
Canadian Music Hall of Fame: Alanis Morissette
Walt Grealis Special Achievement Award: Ray Danniels
Use of this Website assumes acceptance of Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
© 2018     All rights reserved
2017 Bell Media